Yonnie

Yonnie Details
Animal ID:
Status: Looking for a home
Species: Hold
Breed: Mixed Breed
Age: 2 y.o
Gender: Male
Size: Medium
Color: Brown
Spayed/Neutered: Yes
Housetrained: Yes
Intake Date:
Location: Spain
Adoption Price:
Share this:
About Yonnie
“Hello my future fellow Americans!
My name is Yonnie and I am looking for a family to love.
My story, sadly, is quite ordinary, so I will be brief.
I was born in the streets, where my pregnant mom was discarded like garbage. I don’t remember much of that time, but I remember feeling scared and alone. It was cold and I was wet in the pouring rain. My mom was hungry and weak but she had to feed all 12 of us, so she brought us to a factory yard, where kind people allowed us stay.
To make long story short, we were all eventually rescued, and now I am looking for a family on my own. I am a happy gentleman, just about 2 years old. I love all kinds of animals and all humans, especially little ones. I like to run and play and learn, and I have a great temperament!
I will bring joy to a family who is kind, active, and is willing to teach me things (you see – I can’t read myself due to my stray past).
But that is why you, smart human, should be my guide. And I will learn and will not disappoint you! I am healthy, happy and thrilled to meet you! I am calm and balanced at home but walks and other activities are vital for my well being (and yours, btw).
I am loyal and sweet with my humans. Friendly with others.
Let my BLLAR friends know you want me to join your family. Give them a call or text if you want to speak with me and they will let me know.
P.S. Oh, 6 of my siblings are adopted in the USA. Their names are Bella, Mia, Kora, Groom, Ilay, and Ruby. They were all adopted in April-June of 2021. I hope I can reunite with them one day.”

 

 

OTHER AVAILABLE PETS